Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
06 April 2012
  • Friday 06 April 2012 10:30am - 11:30am
    Good Friday Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
02 June 2013
  • Sunday 02 June 2013 06:00pm
    Missions Potluck by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
13 June 2013
  • Thursday 13 June 2013 - Saturday 15 June 2013
    District Assembly Convention Guildford Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
16 June 2013
  • Sunday 16 June 2013
    Father's Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 16 June 2013 04:00pm
    Church Picnic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
20 June 2013
  • Thursday 20 June 2013 06:30pm
    Bandages by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
23 June 2013
  • Sunday 23 June 2013 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Trevor Baker Concert by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
30 June 2013
  • Sunday 30 June 2013 02:30pm
    Church Dedication by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
01 July 2013
  • Monday 01 July 2013 12:00am - 12:00pm
    CANADA DAY by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
18 July 2013
  • Thursday 18 July 2013 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    Bandage Rolling by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



JEvents v2.1.10a Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012

Top